Kylie Purtell - Capturing Life: June 2009

Tuesday, 30 June 2009

It's Tuesday and I Can't Wait...

Monday, 29 June 2009

The Towering Inferno

Can I get something like this for my BlackBerry?!?!

I'm baaaack! with 8 Things

Tuesday, 23 June 2009

Holiday Nostalgia

30 By 30

Sunday, 21 June 2009

Meme-ories

On this Day...June 21st...The Shortest Day of the Year

Friday, 19 June 2009

Friday Funny - Awkward Family Photos

Thursday, 18 June 2009

Sewing Machines...Help!

Tuesday, 16 June 2009

Random Acts of Kindness

24 Things about...

It's Tuesday and I Can't Wait...

Monday Night Musing...on Tuesday!

Monday, 15 June 2009

Favourite Photo

Friday, 12 June 2009

Favourite Photo Tag

Friday Funny

Wednesday, 10 June 2009

NRL Goodness...Finally!

Tuesday, 9 June 2009

Cat Yodelling...made me laugh...need to go to bed!

I Just Had To Share...

Monday, 8 June 2009

It's the Little Things

Monday Night Musing...Is Oprah Making You Sick?

Wonderful Weekend

Friday, 5 June 2009

Friday Funny

Wednesday's Wacky Book of the Week! - Discovering Edged Weapons

Wednesday, 3 June 2009

Wednesday's Wacky Book of the Week! - How to Paint Your Tractor

Tuesday, 2 June 2009

A Wedding Day to Remember...

Monday, 1 June 2009

My Top 10 Fav Books of All-Time!!!!!

Monday Night Musing

Senior Bowlers Strike Down Purse Thief

If I could invent anything....